Menu

See What People Have To Say About Earthworks Outdoor

When potential customers are researching companies like Earthworks Outdoor, they're wanting to get an idea of our services and more importantly getting to know how other customers and their experiences were perceived. Understandably, many of our potential customers might be skeptical or hesitant to trust us as a company right away. To assist in proving our value of what Earthworks Outdoor (as a company, has to offer), why not let our happy customers do the talking for us? Our testimonial page serves as a platform to show off how past and current customers have benefited from our services, making this page a powerful tool for establishing trust and encouraging potential homeowners to take action without hesitation.

Based on 27 Reviews

4.9 Star Rating

Bill Frederick 1 Review Tree Service Reviews
Verified on Oct 17, 2021

In Summer 2020, I had Earthworks remove 10+ trees, clear overgrown vegetation on a very steep hill, and various miscellaneous landscaping tasks. They did a fantastic job and were the best price of the three local companies I received quotes from. Already working on a future project for 2021 with them.

Evan Danner 1 Review Tree Service Reviews
Verified on Apr 8, 2021

I used Earthworks back in September 2020, and realized I forgot to leave a review about how stellar their work was! They removed 6 huge, and difficultly placed trees that were a huge liability to 3 of my neighbor’s homes because of where they were located on my property line. They beat out every other competitor in pricing (I got 5 quotes total), and finished the entire job in a day. If I ever need landscaping I won’t hesitate to use them again.

Jerry Kelly 1 Review Tree Service Reviews
Verified on Dec 30, 2020

Earthworks was excellent on taking done a large pine tree next to our house, Very timely getting it down and cleaned up, Very professional

Elizabeth Muller 1 Review Tree Service Reviews
Verified on Oct 9, 2020

Earthworks did a fantastic job on the removal of multiple, large trees in our yard (with a few located very close to our house)… The work was done in a day (as quoted) by a very professional & friendly team. They also did an unbelievably superb job of cleaning up. Lastly, cost was very competitive and in fact below what other tree companies had quoted us! Overall- I highly recommend Earthworks and will be using them again for all of our future tree needs!

Randy Wilson 1 Review Tree Service Reviews
Verified on Aug 16, 2020

We had an old 50+ Year silver maple right beside garage between 2 houses. Eric and his crew did a fantastic job. Had crane in driveway between houses and was real smooth. They did a great job grinding stump and clean up of area. 5 stars. Would highly recommend to anyone needing this kind of service. Thanks for all your hard work.

Brenda Brandon 1 Review Tree Service Reviews
Verified on Aug 3, 2020

The crew did a excellent job cutting down the tree I will sure use them again for a other project.Thanks for your help!

Sue Kelly 1 Review Tree Service Reviews
Verified on May 22, 2020

My downspouts were leaking into my basement. They came out and corrected my problem the next day since it was an emergency. The crew that came out were great and very attention to detail. They are coming back at later date to do more work.

Eric Hartung 1 Review Tree Service Reviews
Verified on Apr 4, 2020

Earthworks did a great job for us. We had three trees removed from our backyard. Dave was great to work with to get things set up and then Eric and his team were terrific on-site. Eric made sure to introduce himself and be available for questions or concerns. The team was super efficient and left the property spotless. I highly recommend Earthworks Outdoor.

Duncan Brown 1 Review Tree Service Reviews
Verified on Oct 29, 2019

Took down two large trees in our backyard in about 5 hours without any trace of being there. Price was much better than competitor estimates. Cut down a couple of extra small volunteer trees when I asked without any additional charge. Highly recommend!

Mitch Peck 1 Review Tree Service Reviews
Verified on Oct 29, 2019

Crew did a great job, faster than anticipated, and clean-up was excellent. Will for sure have them back for more work.

Say What?

See More Reviews on Google
Leave Us Your Review

Say What?

Tree Service Testimonials Image See More Reviews on Google
Leave Us Your Review