(317) 340-3680

See What People Have To Say About Earthworks Outdoor

Based on 19 Reviews

4.9 Star Rating

Duncan Brown

Duncan Brown 1 Review
Verified on Oct 29, 2019

Took down two large trees in our backyard in about 5 hours without any trace of being there. Price was much better than competitor estimates. Cut down a couple of extra small volunteer trees when I asked without any additional charge. Highly recommend!

Mitch Peck

Mitch Peck 1 Review
Verified on Oct 29, 2019

Crew did a great job, faster than anticipated, and clean-up was excellent. Will for sure have them back for more work.

Pamela Adkins

Pamela Adkins 1 Review
Verified on Oct 29, 2019

I was amazed at how quickly and efficiently they took down my damaged, 65 foot oak tree. There was no mess left behind!

Donna Schmahl

Donna Schmahl 1 Review
Verified on Oct 29, 2019

I was so pleased with the entire Earthworks Outdoor team. Eric was prompt with coming out to give me a very fair & competitive quote then they were able to work us in their schedule within a week to complete our tree trimming work. They did an excellent job on the trees and cleaned up our yard so there wasn’t a trace of their crew being here. I will definitely use them again and would refer them to neighbors & friends.

Joe Vanegas

Joe Vanegas 1 Review
Verified on Oct 29, 2019

Earthworks Outdoor came out to cut a large tree down for me. They were on time, did the work efficiently, and did an excellent job of cleaning up my yard and driveway. I couldn’t even tell they had been there.

Julie Baker 1 Review
Verified on Sep 27, 2019

Love this company! They do a great job with our lawn but was pleased to discover they cover tree services and can manage all of my landscaping needs. The customer service is excellent which is very important to me.

Kathleen Phipps 1 Review
Verified on Sep 27, 2019

Mostly satisfied…

Jan McMahan 1 Review
Verified on Sep 27, 2019

The crew went above my expectations! Their work ethic was great , and the clean up was also way above my expectations . Earthworks should feel very fortunate to have these hard working employees ! I would definitely recommend them to others and will have them for any future work .

Eckert 1 Review
Verified on Sep 27, 2019

Had them out to aerate. They had an aerator that is driven and the lady operating it did a great job! She asked about anything that she needed to be aware of, property boundaries, and if I had any questions. She was very meticulous in making sure to get all areas. I was so impressed! She used a leaf blower to clean off any that landed on hardscapes. Just so happy with the work and I will definitely have them out again.

Kristen Revall 1 Review
Verified on Sep 27, 2019

These guys did great work fast! Thank you so much!

Say What?

See More Reviews on Google
Leave Us Your Review