Warning: Use of undefined constant SPM_TEXT_DOMAIN - assumed 'SPM_TEXT_DOMAIN' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/earthwo7/public_html/wp-content/themes/earthworksoutdoor2019/header.php on line 89
Menu

See What People Have To Say About Earthworks Outdoor

When potential customers are researching companies like Earthworks Outdoor, they're wanting to get an idea of our services and more importantly getting to know how other customers and their experiences were perceived. Understandably, many of our potential customers might be skeptical or hesitant to trust us as a company right away. To assist in proving our value of what Earthworks Outdoor (as a company, has to offer), why not let our happy customers do the talking for us? Our testimonial page serves as a platform to show off how past and current customers have benefited from our services, making this page a powerful tool for establishing trust and encouraging potential homeowners to take action without hesitation.

Based on 21 Reviews

4.9 Star Rating

Sue Kelly 1 Review
Verified on May 22, 2020

My downspouts were leaking into my basement. They came out and corrected my problem the next day since it was an emergency. The crew that came out were great and very attention to detail. They are coming back at later date to do more work.

Eric Hartung 1 Review
Verified on Apr 4, 2020

Earthworks did a great job for us. We had three trees removed from our backyard. Dave was great to work with to get things set up and then Eric and his team were terrific on-site. Eric made sure to introduce himself and be available for questions or concerns. The team was super efficient and left the property spotless. I highly recommend Earthworks Outdoor.

Duncan Brown 1 Review
Verified on Oct 29, 2019

Took down two large trees in our backyard in about 5 hours without any trace of being there. Price was much better than competitor estimates. Cut down a couple of extra small volunteer trees when I asked without any additional charge. Highly recommend!

Mitch Peck 1 Review
Verified on Oct 29, 2019

Crew did a great job, faster than anticipated, and clean-up was excellent. Will for sure have them back for more work.

Pamela Adkins 1 Review
Verified on Oct 29, 2019

I was amazed at how quickly and efficiently they took down my damaged, 65 foot oak tree. There was no mess left behind!

Donna Schmahl 1 Review
Verified on Oct 29, 2019

I was so pleased with the entire Earthworks Outdoor team. Eric was prompt with coming out to give me a very fair & competitive quote then they were able to work us in their schedule within a week to complete our tree trimming work. They did an excellent job on the trees and cleaned up our yard so there wasn’t a trace of their crew being here. I will definitely use them again and would refer them to neighbors & friends.

Joe Vanegas 1 Review
Verified on Oct 29, 2019

Earthworks Outdoor came out to cut a large tree down for me. They were on time, did the work efficiently, and did an excellent job of cleaning up my yard and driveway. I couldn’t even tell they had been there.

Julie Baker 1 Review
Verified on Sep 27, 2019

Love this company! They do a great job with our lawn but was pleased to discover they cover tree services and can manage all of my landscaping needs. The customer service is excellent which is very important to me.

Kathleen Phipps 1 Review
Verified on Sep 27, 2019

Mostly satisfied…

Jan McMahan 1 Review
Verified on Sep 27, 2019

The crew went above my expectations! Their work ethic was great , and the clean up was also way above my expectations . Earthworks should feel very fortunate to have these hard working employees ! I would definitely recommend them to others and will have them for any future work .

Say What?

See More Reviews on Google
Leave Us Your Review

Say What?

Tree Service Testimonials Image See More Reviews on Google
Leave Us Your Review