(317) 340-3680

See What People Have To Say About Earthworks Outdoor

Based on 14 Reviews

4.9 Star Rating

Julie Baker 1 Review
Verified on Sep 27, 2019

Love this company! They do a great job with our lawn but was pleased to discover they cover tree services and can manage all of my landscaping needs. The customer service is excellent which is very important to me.

Kathleen Phipps 1 Review
Verified on Sep 27, 2019

Mostly satisfied…

Jan McMahan 1 Review
Verified on Sep 27, 2019

The crew went above my expectations! Their work ethic was great , and the clean up was also way above my expectations . Earthworks should feel very fortunate to have these hard working employees ! I would definitely recommend them to others and will have them for any future work .

Eckert 1 Review
Verified on Sep 27, 2019

Had them out to aerate. They had an aerator that is driven and the lady operating it did a great job! She asked about anything that she needed to be aware of, property boundaries, and if I had any questions. She was very meticulous in making sure to get all areas. I was so impressed! She used a leaf blower to clean off any that landed on hardscapes. Just so happy with the work and I will definitely have them out again.

Kristen Revall 1 Review
Verified on Sep 27, 2019

These guys did great work fast! Thank you so much!

Mark Delrose 1 Review
Verified on Sep 27, 2019

Excellent service, prompt, fair price. I will definitely use them again.

Greg Hopkinson 1 Review
Verified on Sep 27, 2019

Had some trees removed (including stump grinding) and seed/straw put down in my backyard. Also using them for continued lawn treatments. Very reasonably priced and did a good job. Would definitely recommend.

William Rieber 1 Review
Verified on Sep 27, 2019

Earthworks Outdoor has managed my lawn, plants and shrubbery for almost a decade. The professionals at Earthworks Outdoor have done outstanding work in all areas. They are easily contactable and approachable. I’ve enjoyed working with them over the years.

Robert L. 1 Review
Verified on Aug 26, 2019

Dave and his team provided great service and value. Provided timely quote, very competitive price, and safe tree removal. Highly recommend!

Kristin G. 1 Review
Verified on Aug 26, 2019

Our neighbor just had a few trees removed, and one was right next to our house. The crew was amazing at what they do, very professional, cleanly and super nice to my little children!! It was so fun to watch them work!! If I ever need tree removal, I’m calling Earthworks!!!

Say What?

See More Reviews on Google
Leave Us Your Review